LABELISTEN

Wir hüpfen morgens aus den Betten
zur Produktion von Etiketten,
Beuteln und auch Rollenware
für Trockenfrüchte und’s halb-Gare.
Obst, Gewürze und Kosmetik,
Apfel-, Holunder-, Birnen-Essig,
Shampoos, Nudeln, Bier, Sekt, Wein,
Pillen, Pulver und Arznei‘n,
Marmeladen, Milch und Soßen,
Kaka-O und Feinstrumpfhosen,
Dosen, Fässer, Gläser, Flaschen,
Töpfe, Wannen, Schachteln, Taschen,
alles das kannst Du verpacken
mit unsren edlen Feinst-Drucksachen.
Komm’, sei Teil von diesem Reim
und tüt’ in uns’re Beutel ein!

No translation. Sorry… we really tried ;-)

If you are looking for small volumes, nobody can beat us – special edition, start-ups and manufacturers are our favorites, because we are the LABELISTEN.
Think big with small steps.

What we do: print packaging. Who we are: a small but fine printing house from the Fichtel Mountains. What we can do better than others: Labels and Stand-Up Pouches in small lots and in an economical and sustainable first class quality.
We are not a massive industrial printing house, and for sure don´t want to be this kind of company. We know our customers and their applications and our home turf is Private Labeling.

DRUM ROLL: The LABELISTEN

Endurance runner, nature freaks, passionate country folks and all are professionals in their area.

Image

Head-Hat of Office

Andy Thoma

Sk8er und organization genius.

andy@labelisten.de 09231 41496-0

Image

Design Crack

Florinna Wolf

Any color as long as it is pink.

florinna@labelisten.de 09231 41496-33

Image

Marketing & Sales

Nina Beck

#getInPouch

nina@labelisten.de 09231 41496-36

Image

Prepress

Jenny Döring

Junior Label Specialist

jenny@labelisten.de 09231 41496-0

Image

Office

Anna Rupp

No 1 at the phone.

anna@labelisten.de 09231 41496-0

Image

Office

Susanna Steinberg

Full-Time-Sustainability-Expert

susanna@labelisten.de 09231 41496-0

Image

Pouch-Veteran

Matthias Voit

FlexPack-Graphic-Artist

matthias@labelisten.de 09231 41496-33

Image

Prepress

Lisa Frohring

Junior Label Specialist

lisa@labelisten.de 09231 41496-0

Image

Prepress

Julia Prem

Shortcut-Fan and Media-Artist

jule@labelisten.de 09231 41496-0

Image

Universal weapon

Volker Pöhler

Always everywhere and nowhere

volker@labelisten.de 09231 41496-0

Image

Head of Production

Dominik Spieser

WD-40 + Volume 11

dominik@labelisten.de 09231 41496-35

Image

Watchdog

Jörn Volkmann

Perfectionist and quality-junkie

joern@labelisten.de 09231 41496-20

Image

Growth Manager

Christopher Otte

Organisation and administration.

chris@labelisten.de 09231 41496-17

Image

The Patron

Frank Plechschmidt

Talks to machines.

frank@labelisten.de 09231 41496-0

Image

Master of Flexpack

Nicolai Ehrhart

Lives Pouches.

nico@labelisten.de 09231 41496-21

(Quite some apples on the pictures. Little Steve and Big Elon had their influence…)

We are experts in digital printed labels and flexpack.

We are fair, reliable and damn fast.

Flexibility and top shelf quality starting at 1 piece.

We are sustainable and digital.

We are the Labelisten!

Great to have you here!

How we think and how we print.

Our heads have been smoking for our mission statement. We sat down together as a team and developed a credo that every LABELIST signs with their printer’s ink – 100 percent LABELIST DNA.

Meet and greet beer?

We are always happy, to personally get to know our customers –
the best way to do so is to drink a yummy LABELISTEN beer with us.

Come on over!

No War!